Home - Contact us - Management - Our Principles and Manufacturers - Exports  
Indenting, Import and supplies to important public & private sector organizations are our major fields of business. In addition, we have also been importing various stores/products for local market and against specific demands of our customers.

Interest
We are interested in Representation of Renowned Manufacturers of above stores and equipments.

Rawalpindi Chamber of
Commerce and Industry,
NTN & Sales Tax
 
:: Contact us::
 

 

  SHABBIR BROTHERS
DAV College Road,P.O.Box 109,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
Tel: 0092-51-5555484 / 5554690 / 5550098
Fax: 0092-51-5530684
Email:   Shbr@isb.comsats.net.pk
            Sales@s-brothers.com
   
 

Chief Executive
Mr Shabbir Ahmad Khan
Tel:0092-51-5555484   Ext: 81
Direct:- 0092- 51- 5554690
Fax:0092-51-5530684
Cell:0092-333-5555484
Email:   Shabbir@s-brothers.com

   
 

Director
Mr Sajjad Haider
Tel: 0092-51-5555484  Ext: 82
Direct: 5550098 
Fax:0092-51-5530684
Cell:0092-333-5363636
Email:   Haider@s-brothers.com

   
 

Manager
Mr Ahmad Fiaz
Tel: 0092-51-5555484,   Ext: 84
Fax:0092-51-5530684
Cell:0092-300-5101775
Email:   Fiaz@s-brothers.com

   
 

Sales Executive
Mr Abdul Waheed
Tel: 0092-51-5555484,  Ext: 83
Fax:0092-51-5530684
Email:   Waheed@s-brothers.com

   
 
Commercial Sector/local market is being covered with the help of our dealers network throughout Pakistan.
Our Valued Customers
  Pakistan Machine Tool Factory
  Heavy Electrical Complex
  Heavy Mechanical Complex
  Pakistan Engineering Company
more[+]
Home - Contact us - Management - Our Principal and Manufacturers - Exports

Copyright © 2006
ShahbirBrothers.com